July 2018

Election Results

Congratulations to those who were elected in the election:

  • Business Manager/Financial Secretary: Ben Brenneman
  • President: Mike King
  • Vice President: Gilbert Ramirez
  • Treasurer: James Briceno
  • Executive Board: Eddie Kincaid, David Grossman, Rico Flores, Matt Gursslin, Ronnie Hardi, Ian Corich and Keith Hetz

Installation of officers will take place at the July Monthly meeting.


New Member Orientation (NMO)

The July NMO is scheduled for:

July 21, 2018 @ 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Address: 4818 E. Ben White Blvd Ste 300

To register online:

July New Member Orientation

Or you may call Mary @ 512/326-9540 Ext 1 to register. Spouses are welcome.