520 Election Results

Congratulations to those who were elected in the election:

  • Business Manager/Financial Secretary: Ben Brenneman
  • President: Mike King
  • Vice President: Gilbert Ramirez
  • Treasurer: James Briceno
  • Executive Board: Eddie Kincaid, David Grossman, Rico Flores, Matt Gursslin, Ronnie Hardi, Ian Corich and Keith Hetz

Installation of officers will take place at the July 20th monthly meeting.